Meet Our Team

Brian Miles

Profit Center Leader/Executive V.P.

bmiles@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x228

Michael Spain

Executive Vice President

mspain@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x225

Kieran Boyle

Risk Manager, ARM, AAI

kboyle@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x281

Robert Giammatteo

Risk Manager

rgiammatteo@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x242

Eileen Hogan

Loss Control/Senior Claims Representative

ehogan@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x279

Lori Glassman

Commercial Lines & Claims Team Leader

lglassman@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x280

Gina Racioppo

Personal Insurance Team Leader

gracioppo@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x 235

Sheila Harker

Accounting Team Leader

sharker@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x 223

Diane Greenberg

Insurance Operations Liaison

dgreenberg@spainins.com
(845) 628-4500 x286

Brown & Brown of New York, Inc. dba Spain Agency

625 Route 6, Mahopac, NY 10541

Ph: (845) 628-4500     |     Toll-Free: (800) 247-5521     |     Fax: (845) 628-1804     |     Email: Spainagency@spainins.com